web analytics

Why You Struggle In Finding Love, According To Your Zodiac Sign

Our zodiac signs are special. They show us our unique personality and can reveal a number of strange character traits that are present in us. So, if you are finding it hard to fall in love, blame your zodiac sign for it. This is how your zodiac sign acts when it comes to love and why it might be difficult for you:

1. Aries

You are speeding through life and for you, love should come at the same speed. If love is not at the same pace as you are, then you just drop it and let it go. That’s not how things should work. Not everybody will share the same level of passion as you carry. Learn to slow down and allow people to take time too.

2. Taurus

Your problem is that you are stubborn and quite narrow-minded. You do not allow the opinions of other people sway you. Well, the thing is, you should remember that there is no one in this world who is perfect, not even you. We all need to grow better and we can do so by allowing other opinions to come to us. Be receptive of other people’s opinion and let it change you when required.

3. Gemini

You are a bit inconsistent and that makes love hard for you. You always get bored quite easily and tend to move on. But when you are in love, you have to fall in a pattern. Relationships won’t stay at an all-time high. You have to understand that and deal with it.

4. Cancer

You care a lot about others and so, it will not be very hard to fall in love. But the problem is, your warmth and kindness can be abused by people. It may have been abused before and now, you have trust issues. You are afraid to fall in love as heartaches are something your emotional side can’t deal with.

5. Leo

You are proud and your ego is what’s holding you back when it comes to love. Don’t let it rule you. You have the idea that you will fall in love when you can love yourself fully. Try to be more humble and open yourself up to others. It will help you a lot.

6. Virgo

Your high standards are making it harder for you to fall in love. You set the highest standards for your partner and they find it difficult to reach it. You can’t set such expectations on people and expect them to meet it. People are not perfect, so be more flexible in your expectations. Lower it to a human level.

7. Libra

You carry love in your heart and you can give it out easily. There nothing much holding you back in love – maybe, you should just go out and try.

8. Scorpio

You are a natural pessimist. You are always spotting the worst in others and then, holding on to it. You can’t fall in love if you keep looking at the worst in people. You have to find the beauty in them and then, be in love with it.

9. Sagittarius

The adventure spirit is you loves to be free. You like to travel and nothing could hold you down. That’s why commitments in love is a scary thought. You would not want to be trapped in a romantic relationship which will take away your bohemian spirit and give you the cage to live in.

10. Capricorn

You love to work for your goals, so much so, that you do not have the time to take a romantic detour. Your time is spent in your work and intimacy is not a goal that you set for yourself.

11. Aquarius

Your emotions make it so much difficult for you. You don’t want to be in the state of love because you can’t deal with happiness. You just know that something is off. You have to process your emotions better so that you can be in love and find your loved ones.

12. Pisces

Being imaginative is good, but love is not a fantasy. It does not happen like last evening’s rom-com. You have to start looking into the real side of things to fall in love with an actual person, and not some imagined Darcy.

Just open yourself up to change and you too can fall in love. It will be beautiful.